Touhou Arrange Music

Extremely overdue apology and update

Derp

Derp

Hey there folks, been quite a while hasn’t it? Just wanted to make an official post to apologize for the Lyrica playlist going down along with my entire channel a few months back. Needless to say that was the final straw for me calling it quits.

Or was it?

I’m definitely not going to bother trying to rebuild my channel like ChaosAngel did, however I’m not guaranteeing you won’t see me pick it up where I left off on my new page at some point in the future. If you’re looking for the old uploads, MrTimelessWinter took it upon himself with aid from others to reconstruct and upload them to his channel. Big thanks and shout out to him for doing that.

MrTimelessWinter’s Youtube

Moomar2’s new Youtube

Stay tuned…

4 responses

  1. Don’t say too loud that you have a new channel or else YouTube may go after you and delete that one instantly…

    September 21, 2014 at 10:27 am

    • Why? They didn’t close my channel, I let it happen.

      September 21, 2014 at 10:34 am

  2. Zeforas

    Holy shit, i didn’t visit your channel/blog for 2 years, and when i came back, i read that you may come back? Holy shit, that good news !

    September 21, 2014 at 8:32 pm

  3. At last some dust bunnies were moved

    September 22, 2014 at 10:06 pm

Leave a Reply

